Friday, June 30

(dicember 2016) - Ravenna
Vanda


Thursday, June 29


(dicember 2016) - Ravenna

Tuesday, June 27






(dicember 2016) - Camaldoli

Monday, June 26

(dicember 2016) - Camaldoli


Sunday, June 25

(dicember 2016) - Camaldoli

Saturday, June 24

(dicember 2016) - Camaldoli

Thursday, June 22

(september 2016) - Ravenna
è acqua non è cielo

Wednesday, June 21

(september 2016) - Ravenna

Tuesday, June 20

(september 2016) - Ravenna
Caterina

Monday, June 19

(september 2016) - Ravenna

Sunday, June 18

(september 2016) - Ravenna

Saturday, June 17

(september 2016) - Ravenna

Thursday, June 15

(september 2016) - Faenza
Attilio

Wednesday, June 14


(september 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone, Formellino


(september 2016)
Fiume Lamone - Formellino

Monday, June 12

(august 2016) - Fiume Lamone
La mia seconda casa