Saturday, July 22


(april 2017) - Ravenna

Friday, July 21


(april 2017) - Ravenna
Antonio

Thursday, July 20

(april 2017) - Ravenna

Wednesday, July 19

(april 2017) - Ravenna
Fufi

Tuesday, July 18


(april 2017) - Faenza
Nonna Gina

Monday, July 17



(april 2017) - Faenza
Nonna Gina

Sunday, July 16


(february 2017) - Faenza
Io, Francesca

Friday, July 14

(february 2017) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone


Thursday, July 13

(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Wednesday, July 12

(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Tuesday, July 11

 
(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Monday, July 10



(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Sunday, July 9


(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Saturday, July 8



(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Friday, July 7

(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Thursday, July 6

(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone

Wednesday, July 5

(dicember 2016) - Faenza
Fiume Lamone 

Tuesday, July 4

(dicember 2016) - Ravenna
Fattoria Laghi

Monday, July 3

(dicember 2016) - Ravenna

Sunday, July 2


(dicember 2016) - Ravenna

Saturday, July 1


(dicember 2016) - Ravenna

Friday, June 30

(dicember 2016) - Ravenna
Vanda


Thursday, June 29


(dicember 2016) - Ravenna

Tuesday, June 27






(dicember 2016) - Camaldoli